Ashley Cormier

Private Dayhome NE/NW Calgary

Sitter in Calgary

Hello. My name is Ashley. I am 19 years old and having been babysitting since I was 11. I am now graduated, taking Early Learning and Child Care through Bow Valley College (online) and looking into possibly having a few young children come to my home during the day.I am very responsible and I love kids. I have experience with children of all ages (anywhere from three weeks to fourteen years). I have faced the challenge of caring for children with special needs. I have taken care of up to six children at once on my own as well as caring for three children for an entire two weeks while the parents were on holidays. I have my own reliable vehicle as well as a valid drivers license and clean driving record however I do not have enough seats for the amount of children I would like to care for so I would need children who do not need to be driven anywhere. I am fluent in both English and French and I love doing arts & crafts. I am posting this ad to see if anyone would really be interested. If I get enough replies I will go through with it, so please let me know if you are interested. While caring for your child I will make sure a healthy meals are served and naptime is followed as per your instructions. On top of that, I will ensure your children have FUN. I have yet to find a child who does not refer to me as the "best Babysitter ever"! I also love pets, and you should know I do have pets in my home. All pets are caged except my two cats who are great with children! If you are in need of a dayhome, please email me or text @ 403-470-.... My rates are $800/month (can be negotiated). Thank you for reading :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-470-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 6


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile