Sherry S

Private EXPERIENCED Babysitter

Sitter in Sherwood Park

Hello. My name is Sherry. I have 3 amazing children and stopped working to stay at home with them. They are 3, 4, and 10. I have 19 years EXPERIENCE in the daycare/osc field. I like to do lots of crafts, baking, outside activities, storytime, engage with children at play centres, and so much more. I have my Early Childhood Development Diploma( LEVEL 3) from Grant MacEwan. I have my FOOD and SAFETY course in addition to my CRIMINAL RECORD CHECK. I also have my Childcare FIRST AID & CHILD WELFARE CHECK. I write monthly and yearly TAX RECEIPTS. I offer a FILLING BREAKFAST, snacks, and lunch. My doors OPEN AT 6:00 a.m. I am available to do either FULL OR PART TIME CARE depending upon your needs. I also PRORATE if 4 hours or less is required. If needed I have all documentation to show all that I have listed. I look forward to starting this great partnership between you and I, and of course, your child(ren). Please phone me to set up a convenient time for us to meet. At this time I will answer any questions you have and proceed accordingly. Lastly, should you decide I am a great fit for your family I have 4 REFERENCES for you to contact. Thank you for your consideration, Sherry.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-221-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 19
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 1:05 AM EDT
(about 8 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile