Amanda Younciak

Private Nanny/ SAHM available with Preschool experience!

Sitter in Holiday

Hello my name is Amanda and I am looking for a family interested in a private Nanny! I currently work as a preschool teacher in clearwater and have been for about 2 years now. Before being a preschool teacher I was both a private nanny for almost a year as well as a preschool teachers assistant. I have my 40 hours of training required for child care, both first aid and cpr training, and in September I will have finished my CDA. On a more personal note I. am 24 years old, married for four years, and I have two amazing sons 3 years old and 9 months old! I am looking for a family who will allow me to include my children as I feel it would be benefical to both our children's social skills! I would be able to work in my home or yours! I hope to share all my experience with the children sharing circle time, lesson plans and weekly themes, art, music, sensory play, outdoor play, and activites to promote both gross and fine motor development! If this sounds like a good fit for your family feel free to email or text/call me at 727-271-... with any futher questions! Thank you and good luck on your search for Childcare!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 727-271-... Confirmed
Zip Code 34690
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider