Dominique Dougherty

Private Nanny/Sitter

Sitter in Camarillo

I'm a stay at home mom looking for one or two children to care for in my own home. I have great references and experience. I have a two year old daughter and son on the way. My goal is to be able to help with household expenses while still being a stay at home mom. Our house is very safe and loving. We have room to take naps and play and also have a backyard. I love doing what I do and hope I can continue being a stay at home mom while helping my family. I'm looking for a family that appreciates private, loving care! If you think I'm what you are looking for please give me a called so we can meet. My rates and hours are flexible. I will provide meals and/or snacks depending on when your child is with me or they can bring their own. I can also watch your child for date nights or on weekends with advance notice. We can work out a schedule and rate that works for both of us. I look forward to speaking with you. I'm looking to start around the middle of August.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 805-760-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile