Matthew Paulson

Professional 20 year old Male soldier

Sitter in Watertown

Need a Babysitter? If you need a Babysitter I am here to help! I am a 20 year old soldier who currently lives in Evans Mill and can watch your kid(s) while you go out and do what ever! I can work Mon- Fri 6pm - 1 am and Friday night all the way to 1 am Monday morning. I am good with all ages. I have several younger siblings so I know how to take care of children. I can keep them occupied and not let them run wild while you are out. I know how to cook/clean and can bathe your children and get them to bed. I have my own reliable car. I don't have a set rate. I understand some people can't aford a baby sitter and need reduced rates or if you are making a trip and want to have spending money! Rates are based off the age and amount of children and how far away from post you are. I charge hourly, and rates will go higher if you are far from the Fort Drum area. I have no problem playing with your kids or taking them to the park or friends houses. I don't drink or smoke so that won't be around your children at all. If you don't feel comfortable having 1 person watch your children my roomate also babysits (kind of a buissness) We live in Evans Mill and will bring the children to our house if needed. We are both pet friendly. We are both Specialist in the Army and very resonsible. So if you want a soldier watching your kids then give me a call/text email anything! 509-869-... -Matthew Plan, prepare and arrange nutritious meals for children Bath and dress children Clean up dining area after meal Adhere to particular dietary rules inside family Maintain grocery list Change and wash children's sheets and towels Iron children's clothes Carry out children's shopping as directed by the parents Perform laundry tasks Accompany children in parks and activity clubs Keep children's bathrooms orderly throughout work hours Perform child related everyday jobs as directed by parents Vacuum room and areas used by children Align and organize children's bedroom and play areas Supervise children's activities in their own rooms and play areas Walk dog at evening and care for other pets Carry out grocery shopping and run errands Oversee children's homework Perform initial preparation of family's dinner as directed by employer Keep the kitchen neat and orderly during work hours Greet and serve family guests Care for plants both indoor and outdoor Perform light housekeeping tasks as well as dry cleaning Feed pets throughout work day as directed Empty and dispose kitchen garbage Dust and vacuum house completely Brush and mop kitchen floor

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 509-869-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile