Kelly

Professional and Experienced Caregiver Seeks Laid Back and Fun-Loving Families

Sitter in Guelph

I am looking for a live-out position starting as soon as possible. I am available part-time or full-time in the summer and in September I am available Monday (full day), Tuesday-Thursday (3:30pm and on) and Friday (full day). I would prefer to work a minimum number of agreed upon hours per week, but I am open to varying schedules. I am experienced with most housekeeping tasks and I pride myself on cooking healthy whole food meals (I am comfortable with various diets and am knowledgeable about them), but I would prefer that the main focus be on the kids. I have my own small car that I can use for driving and I am have a few years of experience driving children around. I can also run various errands like grocery shopping. I am comfortable washing floors, doing laundry, vacuuming, cleaning up the kitchen (dishes etc.), tidying up play areas, and other light housekeeping tasks. I am very comfortable with pets of all kinds. I have my Bachelor's in Psychology as well as completed coursework in Early Childhood Education. I also have my First Aid and CPR completed. I am a fun, caring and loyal worker. I love to be outside and to partake in physical activity with children. Going for walks, exploring nature, playing at the park, etc. Adventures to library and other educational centres are always great too. I am experienced in planning activity to facilitate all area of a child\'s development, pertaining to the particular stage they are at. I wish to ensure that children experience a happy and healthy childhood that will help them to blossom into well-adjusted adults, who give back to their community; I like that I get to be a part of the crucial stages of development. I believe that I am a very calm, compassionate and creative person. I love to be active and my personal hobbies include getting outside in nature, reading up on natural health, partaking in cultural events and activities, cooking etc. Special qualifications include some French language skills, swimming ability, visual arts and music ability and tutoring ability. I live in Guelph but I am happy to commute to surrounding areas such as (Waterloo/Kitchener, Cambridge, Georgetown, Fergus, Elora, Hamilton, Burlington, etc.) I am also available for overnights and I am willing to travel up to 50 km for these types of jobs. Thank you for reading my profile. I look forward to meeting your family! #647-295-..., is my cell. You may phone or text. Please leave me a voice mail if I do not pick up. Also if you cannot reach me by voice mail please send me an email, as my voice mail is often full.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-295-...
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Last Online December 1, 2016 at 10:03 PM EST
(about 22 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile