Melanie Piché

Professional Babysitter at Your Service

Sitter in Nepean

My name is Melanie. I am a 21 year old female government professional working and living in Centretown, Ottawa. I am a recent Algonquin College graduate for Developmental Services Worker Program and I am looking for part-time/occasional employment in child care to supplement my current income and overwhelming debt from school and moving out of my parent's house. I am fluent in both French and English. I love to cook and am more than happy to prepare meals as necessary. I am also very Pet-friendly. Rates: $15/hour (1-3 children over the age of 2) $20/hour (infants, toddlers in diapers) $25/hour (4 children) I am also a Developmental Services Worker, so if your child has developmental disabilities my skills are a great asset for you and your family. Available after 5 during the week exempting Thursdays. Thank you for your consideration. I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-851-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider