Kelly M

Professional Babysitter for Your Home.I believe children are our future and they are a blessing from above

Want To Connect With Kelly? Get Started Now


Sitter in Clinton Township

Nice to meet you! My name is kelly. First I want to thank you fro taking the time to look at my profile. I am 35 years old and have been married going on 17 years July 5th. I started babysitting at the age of 14.I would help my sisters and watch my nephews. I also watched a child at 8 months old and contained to watch him I believe till he was 4 or 5 I am still in contact with the family and it grew into a wonderful friendship but we were able to keep business and friendship separated. so from 8th grade until I graduated high school I babysitting. However once I graduated from high school I moved in with my oldest sister and her husband. I was blessed to be my wonderful nephews nanny for a year in a half. I then meet my now husband so I moved out. Would still help babysit my nephews when I could while working at mcdonalds.I have always loved children. Then in 2005 me and my husband had to move to flat rock for his job. I worked for a wonderful lady that had a babysitting service going. I worked for her from --.... I watched children from ages 2months old too age 13. When doing this I had to cook meals for the children, plan craft activities, learning activities, keep the home clean, change baby,potty training and type up meal menu for the week. As well as plan outside activities when the weather premintted. I love to help children learn new things, watch they grow and just be silly with them. In 2008 my husband got injured on the job and couldn't handle the winters. So we had to move to Arizona HOWEVER we will be back in Michigan in march and staying until august very possibly end of august. When we moved here I started my own babysitting services until end of 2010 we had to move to a apartment. Due to the landlord we were renting through wanted to sell the house.However I am still in contact with three of my family members that had there children in my daycare we became close friends with them but when I was babysitting for them full time we kept business and friendship separate. My one child was 8 months and the child is now 10..... I can definitely give you references no problem. Right now I am a in home care for the disabled and elderly. I am car and first aid certified. I cook, clean,do laundry if needed, help them with hygiene, medication reminders as well as run errands for them they might need me to do.Make doctor appointments and any other appointments if they need me too. I love children I truly miss it. I would love to help you our if you want to go out on a date, out with friends. and Id be happy to do overnights when you need it every once in awhile. I am dependable honest and trustworthy. You would not regret hiring me and I will help you r child to learn new thing, have fun, play game or just be silly with.I hope to hear from you have a wonderful week. sincerely Kelly meade

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 602-502-...
Services
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile