Ana Perez

Professional Care Giver!

1

Sitter in San Francisco

Dear Families, I am a Peruvian girl, responsible, punctual, fun, dedicated and hardworking Childcare professional provider currently living in San Francisco. I have been working for a few different, wonderful families here in San Francisco for the past seven years. When I started the children's ages ranged from newborns to school age, given me a very broad amount of experience. The families have been great, and the kids and I have formed amazing relationships. I prepared all their meals, organize play dates, put them down for naps, and take trips to the park, the library, etc. I love to keep kids active and entertained. I believe in a healthy lifestyle and I'm pretty good keeping a healthy diet and make sure they eat proper meals, snacks. some more info about me: *I am TB negative *I am a 32 year old fluent in Spanish and English *I am open to share care or nanny share *I have been a Nanny for 6 years *I have excellent references *I am available Only PART-TIME (due to school) Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. *I am CPR certified Will provide references upon request. Look forward to hear from you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 415-374-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile