Lauren H

Nanny/Babysitter with newborn experience!

Want To Connect With Lauren? Get Started Now


Sitter in Sun Prairie

About Me: Hi there, my name is Lauren. I am searching for a wonderful family to work with as a nanny or Babysitter. I am available part-to-full time! I am married and have loved working with children for several years now! I studied Psychology in college and have worked with children from very diverse backgrounds in Texas and in Wisconsin. I was born and raised in Wisconsin and have lived here nearly my whole life. Note: I currently do not have my own transportation, but I will at the beginning of June. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing transport to and from extracurriculars, meal preparation. I am comfortable working with multiple children, and have worked in a Childcare facility before in an infant room and can balance more than one infant at a time. I have worked with special needs children, and babysat for many families for the last 10 years. I am renewing my CPR certification currently and will be re-certified when I work with your family. For me, fitting with a family is the most important thing and I would love to get to know you in person! Booking An Appointment: Send a message and I'll respond within a day! I am available via email and phone nearly all day and will get back to you within a day if not sooner.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 608-279-... Confirmed
Zip Code 53590
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile