Sarah Dickinson

Professional Child Care Giver

Sitter in Winterport

My name is Sarah and I cook, clean, and do the in-between. I love family. I love children. I enjoy helping children enjoy the outdoors, reading, singing, dancing, games, and many more things! It is my hope to bless, encourage, and support the family I work for. I come from a family of 6 children and I am the 5th. Children are special gifts and each is different and needs to be loved according to who they are. I do my best at this, so that they can be encouraged to be everything they can be! I have been a full-time nanny for nearly 3 years and a Childcare provider for over 10. The family I presently nanny for has twins who are almost 1-year-old and I have been with them since they were 1 month. My experience range is with ages infant to 12 years old.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 207-907-... Confirmed
Zip Code 04496
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $16.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider