Erika Harris

Professional Childcare Provider, available full/part time with own transportation

Sitter in Saint Louis

I have over 5 years experience working with children, ages 0-18, which is a true passion of mine. I assist with light meals, pickup/drop-off, homework, running errands, light housekeeping, and playing with kids. I work as a Title 1 Tutor for an elementary school and also worked as a Tutor for Sylvan Learning Center. My stepmother owns a daycare center so assisted her when needed. In my spare time, I volunteer for the children's & youth ministry and mentor youth. From 2009-2014, I founded and oversaw a girls club at my church and ran a mentoring program for middle school girls at my school. My work history also includes pet sitting for dogs & cats. Duties include pet grooming, feeding, waste cleanup, walking and companionship.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 314-497-... Confirmed
Zip Code 63105
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider