Brooke P

Professional Full or Part Time Child Care. 3 spaces available

Want To Connect With Brooke? Get Started Now

Sitter in Tamworth

Hello, My name is Brooke Patterson and I am 25 years of age. I am a educational assistant for the Catholic School Board and have a degree in Social Service Work. I have currently been off work since November 18th 2012, as I have been off caring for my 14 month son Gauge. I am looking to provide some in home child care, full or part time for parents in need of child care. Learning through play and academics is what I am all about, whether this be through imagination, pretend play, crafts, games, toys or books. My home is kid friendly and safe with lots of indoor and outdoor activities for children to take part in. I am a resident of Tamworth, Ontario and rest on 4 Acres of very private, and quiet property. I live with my husband William Patterson, who is 29 years of age and for employment he does farming. Also my son, Gauge Patterson who is 14 months who suffers with hearing loss due to a premature and difficult delivery. I can provide families with a CPIC, currently just renewing/ updating my CPR and 1stAid, as well as reference letters. I have also taken the Enfant CPR from the KGH NICU. Thanks for you time and consideration. For more information please contact me. Brooke Patterson --... Frizzel rd, Tamworth, ON, K0K3G0

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-561-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile