Sam G

Professional looking for position asap

Sitter in Charlotte

Hi, I'm 27 y.o. professional asian woman. Currently I can't work in my field so I'm looking for Babysitter, nanny, moms helper, tutoring positions for kids b/w 1-15 y.o. I have light experience -about 2 years in this field (not including great communications with my 3 nephews:6,7 and 10 y.o. all my weekends). Usually I'm building very good communication with children and teens cause I like kids. My background and motor vehicle checks are clean (no , no alcohol, I'm allergic to smoking, so I'm not smoker). I'm healthy (just successfully passed my medical examinations), sport girl (swimming, basketball, chess, big tennis), good in math and educating people. I know fluently 3 languages: english, russian and my native on my way to learn spanish. Looking for good, open minded people and kids with whom I can work for long term period. Time of work: preferably during daytime, but can work on night and weekends (will be discussed within meeting). Services: Babysitter, nanny, moms helper, tutoring and light housekeeping (after kids). Take kids to and out of school or any other place. Payment: based on type of services, start price $10 per hour. (cash only) Place of service providing: preferably in client house, but if needed can on my place. Certified:I registered for CPR and Financial for kids and adults on July 10th, 2013 and sure that I'll pass it successfully. Transport: As I told before my motor vehicle check is clear, I have my own car for 4-5 people. Pls text me or give a call if you are interested. 704-965-... Sam

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 704-965-... Confirmed
Zip Code 28202
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile