Mechelle Rayford

Proficient Assistant

Sitter in Brooklyn

Good day: I have over 8 years of Day Care assistance and volunteer experience with infant toddlers and school aged children. I have worked as a media teacher with hands on easy and fun activities for all levels of learning. I enjoy teaching children through play and allowing their personalities to be the center of attention. I am easily liked by children and treat them like human beings. I currently work as a Personal Assistant and my clients would be happy to provide a reference as I am: trust worthy, reliable, able to cater to your particular needs, palate or request. I am available for small or large projects. I am efficient and able to multitask. I am computer savvy with both Mac and PC. I really enjoy what I do and can fit more people into my schedule as it is flexible. I freelance full time. I am available for services rendered. (travel may or may not be included depending on distance, etc.) What I am able to provide, but not limited to: -Able to make phone calls and book appointments necessary to maintain your schedule of activities, research and make suggestions upon request with detail. -Reliable to run errands that may take up your time to be productive: dry cleaning pickup/drop off, bike, party, returns, tailor, grocery store, cooking healthy or favorite recipes, pet/child needs, etc... -keep your home maintained above your standards. -Administrative, event planning, caterer. -Book and schedule contractors for home improvement; over see work. -Projects as assigned. -Regard your privacy and account information for store and online purchase, social media, etc... -organizational and packing skills;shipping/receiving packages, -Pleasant speaking voice and wonderful disposition (Background in Hospitality Management, Photography, Radio/TV, Marketing, Customer Service/back ground check available)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 347-731-... Confirmed
Zip Code 11216
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 7


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile