Charisse G

Provide Childcare in my Home

Want To Connect With Charisse? Get Started Now

Sitter in San Marcos

Hi! I would like to provide care in my home located in San Marcos, to 1-2 babies during the week starting in June/July the earliest, latest September 1st. I'm a former preschool teacher. I have taught preschool/Pre-K for the last 13 years. Before I was a teacher I was a nanny while I attended college. Now I am happily married and have a baby boy named Magnus who is 8 months old. I want to continue to stay at home with him. I would provide one on one attention to your little one while providing him/her a perfect playmate! I am only looking for 2 babies max because I believe they deserve my divided attention. I will also provide a daily routine with play time, nap, and enrichment activities that include; art, sensory, cognitive, gross motor, songs, and storytime. I'm very responsible, I keep a clean house, I'm organized, and reliable. Safety and your child's well being is my main concern. Please contact me if you are interested. I have plenty of references and proof of Certification and degree. 805-208-... Rate: $1000/month Full Time M-F or Part Time MWF $600 Qualifications: 13 years experience in early childhood education INFANT/CHILD & ADULT CPR CERTIFIED A.S. in Child Development

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 805-208-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile