Melissa Kimble

Childcare provider available for any of your childcare needs!

Sitter in Houston

Have lots of experience with children. I have raised 3 of my own and babysat while they were growing up. I was the head administrator for the nursery at our church for 10 years. I also worked for Cy-Fair School District at an assistant teachers aide for 3 years. I started an in- home Childcare in 2006 to 2013 I had my children from infancy til they started preschool or prekindergarten. I am now looking to provide Childcare privately in your home and on a one on one basis with just your child. I am able to meet all your Childcare needs from full time to date night and holiday shopping or even event parties. If you are looking for an older more experienced provider for your child I hope I can be of service to you. I'm 43 years old and I'm from Houston,Texas. I speak English but no other language and I have a drivers license if you are in need of a Childcare provider that can provide transportation for your child. I now live in the Galleria/ Richmond area. I look forward to working with you and your family.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 832-443-... Confirmed
Zip Code 77057
Years of Experience 23
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
First Aid
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider