Ashlie Kovalcik

Provide loving, and caring child care in my home.

Sitter in Columbus

Hello, my name is Ashlie Kovalcik and I provide child care in my home. I provide care days and will even work nights. Your not going to find that very often, but not every mom and dad works days and I understand that. If you need a sitter for during the day I will provide breakfast if needed, lunch and a afternoon snack. Nights I will provide dinner and a bedtime snack. I have air mattresses for your child to sleep on if need to stay over night, but I will ask that they bring there own pillow and blanket or sleeping bag and if they need a special toy, stuffed animal, or blanky to help them sleep please feel free to bring that as well. Here is a little about myself..I'm 26 years old and a mother of 3. I have 2 girls and a boy. They are 7, 3, and almost 2. I have a wonderful husband who I have been with for 5 years, and he has always told me that my calling is children. I just love kids, and have been around kids my whole life. We live on the west side of Columbus and have our own home with a very spacious backyard protected by a high privacy fence and have many toys and a swing set. I am CPR certified and will also do activities with your children, such as coloring, painting, play dough, board games, taking walks, and much more. I'm very resonable on prices for I know these are trying times. I am very loving, Caring, and reliable. I will take care of your children as I would want my children taken care of. If you are interested In my services feel free to call anytime. Thank you for reading and I look forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 614-619-... Confirmed
Zip Code 43204
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile