Diane Helmus

Providing child care part time, evenings, weekends, overnight

Sitter in Kanata

Providing child care part time, evenings, weekends, overnight, in your home. I provide student transportation, using my van, for the Public and Catholic School Boards, and have been doing this for 18 years. This job requires me to have an updated Police Record Check, updated CPR Certificate and updated Driver's Abstract. I have been caring for a girl, part time for the past 7 years, started when she was 5 yrs old, who is now nearly 12 years old and hardly needs care, any longer. I have also been caring for a boy, part time for the past 5 years, started when he was 6 yrs old, who is now 11 yrs old. I am loving, caring, responsible and extremely reliable, with a sense of humor, and I love kids ! I am also a " YOUNG " grandmother of two beautiful girls ages 5, and 9 yrs, and had lived with them since they were both born, until 2 years ago. I have in the past, worked as a PSW ( Personal Support Worker ) , and had been a volunteer with St. John Ambulance, providing First Aid at community events. I also did child care in my home, for nine years, when my kids were young. I'm single, and have three grown children of my own. I have lots of experience and excellent references

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 613-558-...
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Run Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile