Kylee Buell

Providing childcarein my child friendly home )

Want To Connect With Kylee? Get Started Now


Sitter in Corry

Hello my name is Kylee and I am offering affordable Childcare for one to two children in my child friendly home. My home is made up of a mother, father, a two year old son, and soon to be little girl in March 2015. We do not have any animals although I plan to get a few fish down the road. This home is sanitized/ disinfected on a daily base. Its also a smoke free home. I'm sorry but I do not provide Childcare for sick children. I have 10 years experience in Childcare from newborn to age 7 years old which I can provide great references. I have had training in CPR and FIRST AID. I am looking into updating these certifications. I can also prove I have no criminal record of any kind. I am available as early as 6am and latest 11pm during the week. Weekends I can do as late a 2am. I am not an on call Babysitter so I do ask for some notice ahead of time. I provide meals but your welcomed to bring your child(s) own meals and snacks if they want something from home. I live walking distance to Corry Elementary and YMCA which I enjoy taking the kids to often as long as weather is nice. I also have a valid drivers license and like to take trips to library and zoo (with parents permission). I just ask you simply leave your child(s) car seat on these days. In addition to all the other information I have provided, I also enjoy working with kids on educational activities (crafts, reading, cooking age appropriate snacks). If you need anymore information please do not hesitate to ask. I can be contact threw text or call at

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 814-462-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider