Megan Marut

Providing families with a night out when needed!

Sitter in Toronto

Hi There! My name is Megan, I am 24 years old and I am currently looking to provide my services to families in need who are looking for a quick night out, weekend assistance (select weekends) and select week day assistance. I do hold a full time job, and am looking to fill my free time helping where ever I can. I grew up working as a camp counsellor at sleep over camps with boys and girls of all ages, so I am great with kids! A little bit about me: I graduated from Humber College for Interior Decorating and am looking to start my own business where the need for more work comes in! At this time, I hold a full time job as a travel consultant in the Midtown Area however, I live in the West end so the Kingsway area usually suites me best. I have a lovely Saint Bernard who is also great with kids if they ever want to meet him which also leads me to being a huge pet lover! I am very active and prefer to have the kids outside when appropriate playing sports or at the park, although most sittings will be evening, so activities inside will be provided. I am also creative and will do all sorts of arts and crafts with kids as well. I will work with children as young as 6 months if required, but prefer no younger than 10 months old and do require that children are respectable and willing to listen when needed (at the appropriate age of course) especially during outings. I have taken basic first aid in the past, but will be renewing that in the up coming weeks for a refresher. The service I am providing at this point is more so a few nights / weekends a month as I do hold full time employment stated above. Rates will start anywhere from $11.00 an hour up to $18.00 based on the services needed and the number of children/ age. I will also tend to house hold pets if needed on evenings and weekends while away, taking them for walks etc. I hold a valid full drivers license with a clean record, so if the kids need to be brought anywhere that should not be an issue. If this is something that you are looking for, feel free to reach out to chat / meet, and see if the schedule I can offer works for you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-727-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8X...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider