Alisha Peterson

Providing In-Home Childcare

Sitter in Norfolk

I am offering a safe, clean and loving environment for parents in need of Childcare. My home is smoke and pet free, ( my daughter has asthma), so we are very health conscious. I am open to your flexible schedule, and willing to help out in any way I can to meet your Childcare needs. I am certified in Pediatric First Aid, CPR a & AED, expires in January 2017. I currently provide care for a sweet 2 month old baby boy, and I am willing to provide for a few more children. I live in military housing, in Norwich Manor. Located near the NEX, Norfolk Naval Base, Terminal BLVD and the Little Creek area. I have a very nice, clean kids park and a fenced in back yard with patio to be able to take the children out on nice days for some sunshine! I do have some baby and toddler toys, but feel free to bring some from home. About me: I am a 27 year old, stay at home mom, married, military spouse. My husband and I have a 8 year old daughter. I have worked with children since the age of 16. I received some of my experience with my mother's In-home daycare, that she ran for 15 years. After high school I received my CNA were I then worked for a non-profit hospice organization in North Carolina. While working for hospice from 2007 to 2013, I worked with newborns to adults with life altering illness and terminal illnesses. After getting married and being stationed here in Norfolk, I now have the opportunity to care for children in a very different light. A much happier light! It brings me great joy to be able to provide Childcare for others, for I once needed Childcare assistance myself. Childcare is very expensive, so I am offering Childcare as follows: Day time: 0600 to 1600 $25 daily or $100 weekly Night time: 1600 to 0000 $30 daily or $150 weekly Weekends: 0600 to 1600 $25 daily 1600 to 0000 $30 daily Feel free to contact me via email or phone call for a meeting. I look forward to providing you and your children with excellent Childcare

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 910-228-... Confirmed
Zip Code 23505
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile