Samantha Curtis

Providing In-Home Child Care

Sitter in Hanahan

Hello Parents! What Im offering: Sometimes it can be hard to find child care options that are open early and are flexible with your schedule. I am available as early as 5:30am until 5:30pm, Monday through Friday and located in Goose Creek! (I am willing to discuss any other hours needed, based on your schedule). The benefits of child care in an in-home setting, is that you wont have to worry if your child is getting the attention and care they need and deserve. I am willing to care for infants and up. I have loads of crafts, toys and activities for your little one with incorporated learning activities. I will provide you with daily report sheets on your child and what they did for the day! I will provide breakfast, lunch, snacks and drinks. However, if there is anything in particular your child needs/requests, I ask that you provide it. For children in diapers or on formula, I ask that you send that as well. A little bit about me: My name is Samantha. I am 29 years old and I am a mother as well. I understand just how hard it can be to work and have children and worrying about reliable child care. I have worked in group homes for people with mental and physical disabilities, as well as in-home care for senior citizens over the past 11 years. I have been CPR and First Aid certified as well as many others provided by the states DDD (department of development and disabilities). I have also completed courses in child development and structured learning (for a daycare environment). I am a fun, loving and caring person that truly enjoys being around children and would treat your child just as my own! A little bit about my home: My home is completely kid friendly and has a fully fenced in front and back yard for added comfort that your child is safe during outside play! We are planning on getting a playset and sandbox for added fun! Rates: Daily Drop-off (less than 3 days): $45 per day Part-Time (3 days): $80 Full-Time (5 days): $125 I ask that all payments are made at the beginning of each week in cash, money order, or bank check. (ABSOLUTELY NO PERSONAL CHECKS). I will keep a log of all payments and will provide you with receipts. Contact Information: Email me with your needs, and your childs needs (as well as ages) and any questions you may have! We can set up a meeting if you would like, I understand that you want to make sure that your child is in wonderful care before you leave, and I want you to feel as comfortable as if you are leaving them with family! mrs.curtis11113 @ gmail..... I hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 843-640-...
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile