Dhaliwal Family

PT Afternoon Babysitter Needed Mondays/Tuesdays/Wednesdays starting Sept 2016

Family in Surrey

Looking for a Babysitter starting September 1st for 2 boys, aged 2 and 5, on Mondays, Tuesdays and/ or Wednesdays from appx. 1:45 PM to 5:15 (3.5 hrs each day) We live in Cloverdale, near the Cloverdale Athletic Park, in a smoke free and pet free home. Duties include: supervising meals/snacks, putting younger one to nap, diaper changes for the younger one and keeping the kids safe happy and entertained. This is a good opportunity for a university student or someone taking time off from school. This is longer term gig as we need help thru the end of June 2017. You are: Female 19 years or older Kind, caring and a happy person You need to be high energy to keep up with my kids. First Aid certification an asset CPR certification an asset Prior experience working with toddlers and young children Access to a car preferred (but we live near transit, about a 1.5 minute walk to bus stop) This is a cash job. Please send me a note about yourself, what your experience is with watching & working with children, what your school schedule/availability looks like, Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-771-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile