Jeanette G

P/T Babysitter/Nanny Available - Flexible Hours

Sitter in New York City

Hi my name is Jeanette and I am currently looking for part-time work as a Babysitter or nanny (preferably on the UWS, but I'm flexible). I am bi-lingual (Spanish), a native New Yorker and a life-long resident to the UWS where I have raised my 3 children. I offer flexible hours at anytime of the day/evening. I have 20 years experience in caring for multiple children and spent the last 5 years working as a nanny/Babysitter for several families. I am very caring and compassionate, energetic, honest, reliable and dedicated to the children in my care. I can offer Childcare at your home, do pick-up/drop-off from school/classes, and/or set up playdates desired by parents. I can also offer an array of other services (e.g. cooking for the children, cleaning, laundry, and shopping) at an extra cost. While caring for the children at home, I maintain a clean environment and leave everything as it was when I arrived. I look forward to hearing from you. -Available for work immediately. -Phone and personal interviews are welcome. -References available upon request. Please feel free to call, text or e-mail me with replies.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 347-852-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $22.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider