Tammy Bitadze

PT/FT nanny/babysitter

Sitter in Mc Lean

Hi, my name is Tammy; I can provide either Part time or Full time care either at my place or at yours! I have CPR training and a clean driving record! I am a well organized and neat person. I love outdoor activities and enjoy every minute outside. I can cook from scratch verity of meals for kids and also I love baking yummy cakes for them! I know exactly how hard it can be to find a right person for your child, loving and reliable. I can assure you I can be that person. Heres a little bit about me - I am originally from Republic of Georgia. Im fluent in three languages - English, Georgian and Russian. Im married and have two kids. Since my arrival to the United States (2004) I have had worked with kids of all ages and enjoyed participating in their growth. I just moved form MN to VA with my family. After mydaughters arrival I became a stay at home Mom and I have being enjoying it ever since! I have worked in different fields but I decided to go back to Childcare because for one- I can offer an exceptional service, There is a BIG no-no to TV in my family! My husband is a soccer coach and also enjoys being around the kids! Overall we are very friendly and kid loving family!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 202-427-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider