Kayla Smelley

PT Nanny or Babysitter Available!

Sitter in Bryan

Hey there! I'm a 19-year-old PT nanny who has experience as both a full-time nanny and a full-time teacher at a local daycare, as well as with kids of all ages through many family and volunteer settings. I am the oldest of six kids :) I also have experience with special needs children. I currently have a PT job as a nanny that pays me well but I am on the lookout for another babysitting or Nannying job as well. I am planning on getting married in April and my boyfriend and I are saving up as much as we can for the expenses and cost of our honeymoon cruise. I would love to be a regular figure in your family's life! I am available as a PT nanny (only certain times available), mother's helper (only certain times available), able to drop off kids at school (and potentially pick up), as well as do evening babysitting or occasional sitting for date nights! I was CPR and First Aid certified through my old job, and I have experience with infants. I am not a student but I used to be. I live in an apartment with my boyfriend so I will only watch children at your home. I have my own transportation and have no issue taking kids to sporting events/etc., as long as I am not being cheated out of pay by using a ton of gas. If you are willing to work with me and help me obtain some of my financial goals, I will happily work with you and give you a decent deal (either hourly or weekly salary, however you prefer). I hope to meet you soon! :) Also, I am planning on moving to Florida in May (towards the end of the month) so I can only commit up until then. Please contact me if you are interested. I can start jobs immediately!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 832-233-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile