Lee-Anna C

Punctual, excellent babysitter

Want To Connect With Lee-Anna? Get Started Now


Sitter in Brooklyn

Hi I am an 19 year old college student. I am an early childhood undergraduate, however I'm currently taking a semester off. I've been babysitting for a year now. My first job was taking care of 2 children(ages 2&4). My responsibilities included meal preparation, picking up/dropping off to Day Care, light housekeeping, bath time ,and bedtime. I worked with this family from January 2016-August 2016. I had to stop working with them due to the fact that I was starting my first semester in school. While in school I took care of a 9 month old little girl. She would be dropped off at my house where I would take care of her until her mother came and got her. In September I started babysitting a 2 year old. My responsibilities for her was meal prep, pick up from Day Care, bed, and bath. I worked with her family from September 2016 to December 2016. I'm a pretty flexible person and I am willing to work with you in whichever way you need me to. My email is ...@gmail.com, and my number is 929-235-.... Feel free to contact me whichever way you please.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 631-933-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing