Brie Kirkpatrick

Qualified and Flexible Nanny Available!

Sitter in Colorado Springs

Hello!! My name is Brie and I am 24 years old. I am an online student at Colorado State University in Fort Collins, BUT have lived in the Springs for almost a year now. My major is Human Development and Family Studies and I am interested in getting my Master's degree in Social Work to work with children. All of my previous job experience is working with people, I love people! I am a Certified Nurse Aid with experience working with seniors, children, rehab and nursing facilities, as well as individuals with developmental disabilities. I am looking for a Nannying position, I live up by Briargate. I have my CNA, as well as up-to-date CPR/First Aid certs; I also have a clean and reliable vehicle. Since I am an online student, my schedule is open and flexible- available for part and full time hours. Please call or text 970-691-... if interested, thanks! Brie :)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 970-691-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider