Elsie Roehm

Qualified Babysitter

Sitter in Batavia

I am a 23 year old mother looking to babysit a child ages 4-12. I have a history of working with children. I am a stay at home mom with a 2 year old looking to make some extra money. Very open availability. My Mother-In-Law is a back-up sitter who only lives a matter of seconds from my home, and she has very extensive experience with children. She would only be watching if an emergency situation occured. This is only if the parent approves. I would be happy to meet you in a public place, along with your child, as neutral ground. I am willing to do background check and drug test if requested. I am willing to work with/tutor students with homework. I have reliable transportation in case of an emergency, and I am willing to accommodate children with special needs. I have cared for autistic children before, and am willing to follow guidelines and rules set by the parent. Beyond my own child, I currently am not watching any children. I have a room in my house that can be dedicated as a children's play area/Bedroom (if overnight). Financial details can be discussed over the phone or in person. Best way to contact is by phone rather than email. Can start ASAP.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 513-505-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile