Reginald Oatman

Qualified, Dependable, and Nurturing Caregiver Available on Weekends Immediately!

Want To Connect With Reginald? Get Started Now


Sitter in Houston

I am a 24 year old male who's made a career working with children and enriching their lives. For the past 2 years, I have worked as an educator in both Houston ISD and Aldine ISD. I also work part-time in the summer and after school with kids in the Parks and Recreation Department with the City of Houston. There I supervise and lead kids in a variety of activities and games. I am also a part-time Master's student at Texas Woman's University. My passions in life are playing basketball, staying as physically and mentally fit as possible, coaching, and impacting children lives. Being a role-model that children can look up to is very important to me, and I take it very seriously. Therefore, my actions consistently represent my values, especially in the presence of children. I understand the laws and norms of the relationship adults must have with children and I respect boundaries. Numerous references can back my claims from all different areas of my social life such as friends, family, coworkers and employers. Though every child isn't always well-behaved, I enjoy the challenge, and no kid is ever too much to handle for me. I have experience babysitting my 3 year god sister. She is a handful at times, but the love I have for her, the smile on her face, and the fun that we have make it all worthwile. I am currently seeking a weekend child care position. Anytime Saturday and Sunday will be fine. I prefer to care for children who are potty-trained so I don't have to worry about changing diapers and the issues that can arise from that. I have a smartphone and there are numerous ways I can be contacted in case of an emergency or non-emergency. I have a phone number, 2 email addresses, and a Facebook. I will be grateful for any opportunity I receive and if chosen I will serve with great responsibility and integrity.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 832-469-... Confirmed
Zip Code 77028
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Relocate Yes
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider