Tammy Daniels

Qualified Nanny Seeking Full Time Nanny Position

Sitter in Charlotte

Hi Family. My name is Tammy. I am 42 years old. I have an extensive amount of experience working with children, over 20 years. I have previously owned 2 preschools (one full day & a half day program). I have worked as a preschool teacher in other Childcare facilities. I have nannied for several families over the years. The longest I have nannied for a family was for over 6-1/2 years. I have also worked as a preschool teacher in preschools. I am CPR/ First Aid and SIDs certified. I enjoy working with children and have been doing it for quite some time. I have worked with ages newborn- school aged. I have worked with twins and a multiple number of children at a time. I have also worked with special needs. I ran a cheerleading program for the youth for 2 years part time and I am still currently licensed for this program. I love being creative with arts and crafts. I enjoy taking walks in the neighborhood, going to the park, helping the younger ones with fine motor skills, playing games and having play dates. I am seeking a full time long term position. I have a clean background, clean driving record and reliable transportation. I have great references. I will provide them upon request. I am very organized and I always keep things very tidy. I love pets. I would like the opportunity to meet you and your wonderful family. I hope to hear back from you soon! Tammy

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 704-890-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 23
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider