Darcy Gilmore

Qualified, trained sitter looking for a regular job

Want To Connect With Darcy? Get Started Now


Sitter in Plainville

Hello! My name is Darcy and I have worked in an accredited, award winning child care center for over ten years. The center has sense closed and I am not without employment. I just graduated from UMass Boston with a degree in archaeology and a minor in French and Italian. I love to travel and have lived several places in the world. My hobbies include reading, movies, shopping, going out with friends, writing, and outdoor activities. I have a cat named Milo who I love very, very much and I adore animals. I think children are wonderful - I really miss working with them and I have specialized experience working with newborns, infants, toddlers, and preschool age. I am cerified in First Aid and CPR and while I am no great chef, I am capable of preparing meals and providing snacks. I'm looking for a regular sitting or live-out nanny job in the area for no more than three children as I don't feel comfortable being responsible for more than three. I will work with nearly any age group. I can care for special needs children, but my experience there is limited, so we would need to talk about that. I hope to hear from you! Thank you for reading. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 508-361-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider