Jessica B

Quality and Affordable Care

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now

Sitter in Marion

Hello Fellow Parents! My name is Jessica, and I am interested in becoming a part of your family as your Childcare provider. I have worked child care for the YMCA and churches, and was a former preschool teacher. I also have nannied for different families and ran my own in-home daycare. I can provide strong references. I like to have fun, help kids become life-long learners, and believe that every influence in a child's life effects who they will become. I am CPR and first aid certified. I enjoy having times every day assigned to learning and play. I teach daily preschool lessons that include basic Spanish, reading, writing, math and arts! I also like to have children be active, have themed days, and be able to go places like the zoo, museums, park, and anywhere else that may interest the kids. (Including any activities they may be involved in.) My mini-van is kid friendly with a DVD player for our field trips and errands. I am currently completely my degree in Early Childhood Education, but this doesnt effect my availability! I know how to handle multiple children at a time and never have so many that I cannot give each child the attention that they need. I am doing this because I enjoy the joy that a child adds to life. I am willing to let you run a background check and driving record at your request but I do have current ones available on file for you to view. Please contact me by email or text. I will provide my Childcare resume and references upon request. Let me know if you are interested and we can setup a time to interview! I truly look forward to hearing from you soon, and meeting your kids for a fun filled time! ~Jessica :) Rates are low, reasonable, and vary based upon needs. Please contact me with a detailed description of care needs for an accurate rate amount. ****Over the next year, as I am finishing my degree, I am only looking to provide care for 2 children other than my own. I am hoping to work with children the ages of 3-5 years old, as to provide the same curriculum for the children. This low ratio will also allow for more outings, to fit the space in my van and more one on one time with the children!***** If your child is 3-4 years old and you will be needing long term care. I will be beginning a Pre-K program next year for the --... school year, if they start their care with me now, I will automatically guarantee them a spot in the Pre-k program once it begins. You may find more information about the program on my website.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 317-993-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile