Sasha Leftley

Quality babysitter: level 2, first aid and cpr, clean criminal record check

Want To Connect With Sasha? Get Started Now


Sitter in Edmonton

I am 21 years old. I have my child care assistant certificate (level 1), as well as qualifications to attain my child care worker certificate (level 2, I completed my first year at Grant MacEwan University in their Early Learning and child care course). I also have up to date first aid in child care and CPR, and a criminal record check with vulnerable sector search, less than 1 year old, that will be updated this summer. I worked in a Childcare centre for 1 year before attending university and prior to that babysat full time, which included cooking and feeding children, driving them to locations, pick ups and drop offs to preschool (including helping on helper days), and many other things, such as feild trips to the library for story time. I am a mother. I have an 8 month old daughter and am currently on maternity leave for the summer. I am hoping to earn a little extra money to help with bills by watching children, preferably in my home. I have lots of experience with infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and older children, and feel comfortable watching up to 6 children at 1 time. I do have a dog, so that may be an allergy concern for some.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-246-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 6

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider