Lydia Figueroa

Quality care from my small home child care0-4yrs

Sitter in Tampa

Hello, My name is Lydia. Wife and mother to 3 beautiful children. My oldest (girl) is 8 years old, my twins (boy and girl) are 2 years old. Ive always had a passion for kids and really know as a mom what it is like trying to find a safe and nurturing environment for my kids. That is hard to do when you see all the crazy stories on the news of the abuse on our innocent precious treasures of our lives so I completely understand and so Ive decided to make it my job to put an end to that and although you are still got a guard up..I get it, that it wont happen over night but I can promise that as a mother I will protect and care for yours as my own. I will provided references upon request. I am CPR certified. I will also be getting a background check to provided to all parents upon request. I have 8 years in child care along with volunteering in our church as a child care provided while parent are in service and have worked at a couple different daycare centers. I will be officially starting as of April 4th but may start sooner depending on request. I will be providing breakfast, snacks, and lunch. Hours will be M-F 6am -6pm. For any additional questions or concerns please don't hesitate to ask i just may have forgotten to list it =) also know that for the older children there will be a lesson plan and is not just a sit and watch TV all day. I also speak Spanish. Txt and call OK

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 813-340-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider