Roberta Seignious

Experienced Child Care Provider

Sitter in Englewood

Hi my name is Roberta, I am 36 years old and a mother of two, I have 19 years of experience working with children from ages 6 weeks to 13 years old. I am fun, loving, caring and trustworthy. I have an upbeat and positive attitude, independent and takes the initiative when necessary. Throughout the years I have worked in a center- based setting as well as private child care in a home setting. I have had the opportunity to work with children of all races and diversity, I have learned different languages to communicate with children as well as learning new ways of how to comfort a child who is having separation anxiety. I am not only a care provider, I am a teacher. I believe that children learn through exploration and play as well structured age-appropriate activities. In addition to my child care experience, I have also worked as an personal care aide providing housekeeping services and meal preparation.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 347-406-... Confirmed
Zip Code 07631
Years of Experience 19
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile