Laura Robertson

Quality child care at an affordable price!

Sitter in Longview

Hello! My name is Laura! I am a 21 year old "stay at home sister" to my sweet 8 month old sister. I am fortunate enough to have a husband with a good paying job to allow me to stay home and care for my sister everyday. I have been caring for her since she was 6 weeks old. I also have a 6 year old sister who I took care of from the time she was 6 weeks till she was old enough to go to school. I absolutely love children of all ages and have taken care of kids of all ages. Before either of my (unexpected but wonderful!) sisters were born I took care of family friends children for several years so I am very experienced. I will provide a loving, nurturing and caring environment. I am very hands on! I have the entire set of "your baby can read" DVD and flash cards. I also like to do arts and crafts (at the appropriate age) and fun (but completely safe!) science experiments with the kiddos! I charge 20-25 a day depending on age of the child. I am available mon-Friday and can discuss times I am needed. I can also baby sit on weekends or for "date night" with notice. If you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to contact me on my cell phone or my email. Cell # 903-932-.... Email- Pics are of my sisters and me. Thank you for reading! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 903-932-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile