Gabrielle Potvin

After school care and childcare in oakridge

Want To Connect With Gabrielle? Get Started Now


Sitter in Calgary

Hello, former nanny here, turned mom, both of my kids are now in full day school at Louis Riel and I am looking for a little one (or two) to fill my days. I have great references as a nanny, cpr, a clear police check, valid drivers licence and a safe vehicle, as well as 7 years experience being a mom to my own two children. I can provide meal prep, cooking, light cleaning, laundry, dog walking and grocery shopping, as well as being a fun energetic caregiver for kids of all ages. Looking for a family that is flexible as I still need to be able to drop off (7:55) and pick up (3:00) my own kids at school. If you have a little one at home and an older child(ren) attending school I could provide care in your home during the day and pick up the older children in the afternoon, bring them to my house and hang out there until you are able to pick up in the evening. I know its a unique situation that wont work for everyone but for the right family it could be a great fit and your children would receive top notch care, love, patience, nourishment and mental stimulation in a healthy safe environment.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-464-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2V...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider