Briana J

Need a date night?Nuturing babysitter available day and night at your request!

Want To Connect With Briana?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Somerset

Hello my name is briana..... 25 years old and mother of 3.I have a 7 year old boy,3 year old girl and 5 month old girl. Im a great fit for a Babysitter because i love being around kids. I have 7 years of experience babysitting for families from ages 3 months to 11years old.I worked for a russian family with1 year old twins and taught them to speak English better. I do activities with them such as crafts,Singing, learning numbers, abc's ,animals. I do rhythm dancing ,washable painting etc. My babysitting consists of diaper changing, feeding,prep meals, light cleaning, bathing, putting to sleep,homework,study etc. Im 100% trustworthy,outgoing, patient, energetic.and love kids as if they were my own.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 732-430-... Confirmed
Zip Code 08873
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Summer Only
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Briana J’s Other Listings