Jessica Turner

Spots available for Quality In Home Child Care

Sitter in Fairfield

Hello :) I have a few spots available for in home Child Care. A little bit about me: I'm 26 years old, I have a 9 year old daughter & 7 year old son, a fianc who will become my husband next fall & we have a home in Fairfield- near Waterworks Park. I have worked as an Administrative Assistant for 8 1/2 years, and I'm currently in school during the evenings for nursing. I've always worked a 8-5, and with going to school during evenings, just doesn't allow enough time with my own family! So I've decided to babysit during my days so that it gives me time to be home and not in the office. I am CPR Certified, I am available Monday-Friday 7a-5p. On Wednesday & Friday, I can work later than 5p as I have no classes. If someone needs an earlier start time, that can be arranged as well. $125/week.. If the children are in school & only need before/after care, price will decrease. Breakfast, Lunch & Snacks provided. Part time positionspricing can be discussed. Given the ages, we'll work on appropriate activities, crafts, etc. I can provide daily reports if needed. References are no problem! We have a fenced in back yard for outdoor fun when the weather allows also :) Thank you kindly!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 513-795-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider