Amanda West

Quality inhome Childcare

Sitter in Newark

Hello, My name is Amanda, I have decided to open my home to providing quality Childcare. I have a 5 year old daughter who has battled with one issue after another as a result of poor Childcare in the day cares she has been placed in. I tried the expensive Childcare facilities and several in home daycares. I know what it is like being that worried mother,and I want to provide quality and reliable care for your child so you can stop enduring the typical headaches of daycares. We are a Christian household and do not smoke, curse, watch TV unless it is kid oriented and educational. I encourage music time with upbeat Christian songs and good old kid songs like the wheels on the bus! I have a large backyard with play area for outdoor fun and exercise! I am looking to care for up to 2-3 kids only, I feel it is important to keep the ratio low to truly provide the care and attention deserved. I seek ages 2 years to 6 years old to watch, full time. Also available to take summer care ages 2-6. Please read:We do have a cat whose old and mainly sleeps. Hours: 6am to 6pm (can be flexible on that a bit) we do go to church Wednesday evenings at 7 I would provide breakfast, 2 snacks, and lunch. Rate requested: 120.00 per week I am prior US Navy and have current CPR and first aid certifications My home is located off Hwy 287 on the border of Haslet/Newark in a quiet, safe community Please reach out to me via cell at 520-647-... or email.Thanks and God Bless!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 520-647-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile