Cameron Coleman

Queer Babysitter/Nanny Looking For LGBT Family

Sitter in Portland

Hi! My name is Cameron and I am a Babysitter and nanny who has recently moved to Portland. I provide Childcare for queer and transgender parents as well as parents of queer, trans, and gender non-conforming kids. I know that for LGBTQ families finding a Childcare provider comes with the added challenge of finding someone who is not only a safe and responsible person, but also someone who is supportive, accepting and educated about the issues that LGBTQ families face. As a queer person, I get it and it is incredibly important to me to be able to provide safe, reliable, supportive and affordable Childcare for my community. A little about me: I am a friendly, responsible, energetic, and creative 21 year old who loves kids and strives to keep them physically active and mentally engaged throughout the day. I am a drug free non-smoker and a vegetarian. I have a valid driver's license and a clean driving record, but I don't own a car; I bike pretty much everywhere I go. I love animals and don't mind working in a home with pets. I am currently unavailable on Fridays as I am already caring for a child on those days, but otherwise my schedule is very open and flexible. I have lots of Childcare experience and can provide references upon request. My rates are negotiable for single parents and low income families. If you have any questions please get in touch! Thanks, Cameron

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 804-712-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile