Jodie Garcia

R u looking for a babysitter? Here I am!

Want To Connect With Jodie? Get Started Now


Sitter in Portland

Hi! My name is Jodie. Im a 44 yr. old Christian housewife looking for a baby sitting job. I have 6 yrs. experience plus I did foster care for 4 yrs. I love kids, their laugh, smiles, how they don't have a care in the world. I love to watch them play and laugh. I will play with them age appropriate toys, educational snows. I love reading to them. I am caring, patient, kind and giving. I'm encouraging and get excited when they do. I give hugs and kisses when needed and when they get owies. I'm comforting and love to cuddle. So if your children are cuddlers there a match right there..I'm flexible. Just give me notice asap when you can. I'm looking for full time I can run errands, do some liight housekeeping.. I love animals. So if you have animals im good with them. I have my own vehicle with navigation. so if you need me to take kids anywhere I can very easily. I also have insurance on vehicle. I'm reliable dependable and flexible. Thank you for looking at my profile. Please contact me @ 503-766-..... From m..... 11pm.. Thanks

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 503-766-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing


Jodie Garcia’s Other Listings