Gabe Barnow

Radical Queer Nanny looking for loving Family

Want To Connect With Gabe? Get Started Now


Sitter in Seattle

Hey there lovely families, my name is Gabe Barnow and I would love to work with you and your kids. I'm looking for a family who values feminism, antiracism, and positivity. I am an artist and social justice organizer. I am passionate about community health, food justice, and working with youth. I am very outdoorsy and have a lot of energy for young kids. I am also a great, healthy, and creative cook. I have almost 10 years of experience working with youth in a variety of ways. I started out with babysitting kids ages 6months to 10 years old for many years as a young person. I have also worked with youth ages 8-17 through a summer camp for LGBTQ youth and youth from non-traditional families. I have experience with kids who come from all sorts of backgrounds, from racial/ethnic identity, to sexual and gender identity, to socioeconomic status. I have also worked one on one with youth who have special needs such as those on the autism spectrum and other developmental delays. I don't have a car but have a valid license and usually transport myself on bike and bus. I would love to hear from you and work with your kids! (I am looking for a regular gig, around 15-30 hours per week)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 206-293-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider