Rebeca Andrea Moreno-Lacalle

Ready to give a helping hand...

Sitter in Montreal

Hello, my name is Rebeca Andrea and I am a 17 year old girl, who loves helping people. I am currently studying to be a culinary chef. I love children, they are what makes this world a better world. I love music, writing, reading, playing with pets, nature, movies, etc. I love everything... In my family, we are three girls. I love taking care of my sisters, they are beautiful girls, which is why I am more than happy to offer my help with other families children. I also sponsor two kids, one little girl who lives in Dominican Republic and one little boy who lives in Haiti. Children are my passion, I love being around them. I am a person who is always on time and that gives her 100 in everything she does. Also, I have my official Babysitter card & CPR card. With all of this, I would be more than happy to assist you in anything you would need for me to do. I would be glad to make your life a little less stressfull ! P.S I speak french, english, spanish, italian & ASL (American Sign Language) Thank you very much Sincerely, Rebeca Andrea Bonjour, je m'apelle Rebeca Andrea et j'ai 17 ans. Je suis prsentement entrain d'tudier l'art culinaire pour devenir une chef profesionnelle. J'aime beaucoup les enfants, passer du temps avec des enfants est l'une de mes passions. Je trouve cela fascinant comment les enfants ont tout plein d'nergie, qui te rende toujours heureux. J'aime beaucoup la musique, l'criture, la lecture, les films, jouer avec des animaux, la nature, etc. J'aime tout... Dans ma famille, nous sommes trois filles et j'aime beaucoup passer du temps avec mes soeurs. Elles me rendent toujours le sourire et je leur rend toujours du plaisir. C'est pour cela que je serais plus que ravie d'offrir mon aide aux autres familles qui ont des enfants. Pourquoi ne pas offrir ses services lorsque nous en avons les talents. Je parraine aussi 2 enfants. Une petite fille qui vit en Rpublique Dominicaine et un petit garon qui vit en Haiti. Je trouve que les enfants rendent ce monde, un monde plus heureux. Je suis une personne qui est toujours l'heure et qui donne son 100 dans tout ce qu'elle fait. De plus, j'ai ma carte de gardienne avertie et de RCR. C'est donc pour cela que je serais plus qu'heureuse d'offrir mon aide et mes services pour rendre votre vie plus facile! P.S Je parle le franais, anglais, espaol, italien et language des signes americains. Merci Sincrement, Rebeca Andrea

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-793-... Confirmed
Postal Code H1G...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Rebeca Andrea Moreno-Lacalle’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile