Christina Galicia

Offering Reasonable Childcare

Sitter in Texas City

Iso parents who need reasonably priced child care, Im offering child care in my home temporary, if you are interested feel free to call me or text me(409-795-...) to set up an appointment to come see home meet my family etc. I do have my CPR certificate, have 3 children of my own ages (4,6,7) 2girls 1boy, worked at 4 daycares I also have taken parenting classes with Elizabeth's place on my own when I had my first baby,Rates65$ for ages 1 though 4 & infants is 85$ these are weekly rates I have references including some of the moms I babysit for, I live in a new home off of hwy 3 & the loop my hours are M-F 6 a.m to 5:30 p.m I also do hourly charging 5$ an hour.I also do over night as well..Non-smoking, very clean, sanitize daily, floors cleaned daily and safe. I am loving and kind Mom 7 years of experience with children in general . Very dependable and trustworthy. NO late fee's.*Breakfast, lunch and snacks are provided. Very loving, caring, attentive environment.*Small group / NOT a busy - noisy daycare ! P/T care is also available at this time......& drop ins for 25$

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 409-795-... Confirmed
Zip Code 77591
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $5.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile