Kaylie Knaak

Reasonable, Dependable Child sitter

Sitter in Winter Haven

Im a dedicated, fun loving stay at home mommy to a amazing little girl (14 months old). My little girl is a social butterfly when it comes to being around other babies/children. So to bring in a little extra income for my family, to provide reasonable prices for child care for families & my baby to get to have someone to play with and interact with is the goal. I'm looking to care for ages 0-3 years of age, because those are the ages I am most prepared for due to my daughter being in that age range. I want to be able to help out a family while I help my family as well. I am experienced in bottle feeding & highly experienced in breastfed babies & breastmilk needs (mine is breastfed). I have a big backyard. fenced in back yard with a swingset & a completely screened in back porch. 3 bedroom & 2 full bath house. We do have a dog, non-aggressive, loves everybody, black mouth cur mix. My daughter practically jumps on him & pulls at him & he could care less, I think he considers that her loving on him :), so I'm not worried about him but figured it's fair to mention as I would want to know to before I let my child go to someone during the day. My dog is crate trained & enjoys being on the back porch & running around outside so he can be seperated. My house is baby proof , considering I still have my busy, get into everything exploring one year old :) any more questions feel free to contact me via phone, text 863-289-... or email. I Look forward to meeting you & your little(s) :) Availability : Mon-Friday 7am-6pm

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 863-289-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile