Anissa Viger

Reasonably Priced Child Care Available

Sitter in Toronto

I am looking to provide child care for 1 or 2 more children (along with my daughter) out of my house. I am willing to work full time or part time as needed. My house is completely child proof. I live at Kipling and Eglinton. We are a vegetarian household and also have a cat. I am a 24 year old mother. I have a 9 month old daughter. I am a hardworking, organized and energetic individual. I enjoy working with children and have over 5 years experience. I have also spent many years babysitting in my past. Some of my hobbies include: cooking, arts & crafts, reading and enjoying the outdoors. I can get a police check if needed. I am also willing to discuss working from your home if you don't mind me watching my daughter along with your child from your house. Please message me for more details. The best way for me to be reached is by email first and than we can chat on the phone or meet in person.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-524-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider