Cassandra Bogert

Reasonably priced continuous child care

Sitter in Gresham

Hello! My name is Cassandra. I am a mother of 2 children aged 3 and 1 month. I would love to be able to provide quality child care to one family for reasonable pricing. I understand not everyone is rich, I am open to discussing prices with you. I do not drive, and I would need to watch your child(ren) at my home. You are more than likely to come and meet with me at my house so you're able to see where your little one(s) will be staying. My house is very clean, safe, and child/baby friendly. We have plenty of toys available for different ages and genders, my backyard is loaded with fun stuff which is great sense it's nearly summer! It's completely fenced in, there's a play structure, water table, sand box, and a little basket ball hoop. I'm a stay at home mother so I'm very hands on with learning and doing fun activities outside or with arts and crafts. So, your little one(s) will be watched but also entertained with something other than my television. A few things you should know just to get it all out of the way: We do have a dog, he's harmless. But for allergy purposes I wanted to state it. I have no problem changing diapers or helping potty trained kiddos to the bathroom, or even enforcing using the potty if you're in the middle of potty training while they're here, but I do ask that you provide diapers and wipes if they'll be needing them. I also ask that you provide them with food, formula or breast milk. My home includes myself, My 2 children, my husband, and my father in law, (and the dog.) you are more than welcome to meet all of them. Please contact me with any questions or interests.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 971-201-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile